80° Clear

Event Calendar

Candlelight: Featuring Mozart, Bach, and Timeless Composers
Candlelight: Featuring Mozart, Bach, and Timeless Composers
August 9, 2024
6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
St Rogers Depot, 420 N Campbell St, El Paso, Texas 79902
Venue: St Rogers Depot
Admission: $35.00

Candlelight concerts bring the magic of a live, multi-sensory musical experience to awe-inspiring locations like never seen before in El Paso. Get your tickets now to discover the music of Mozart, Bach, and other Timeless Composers at St. Rogers Depot under the gentle glow of candlelight.

General Info Venue: St. Rogers Depot Dates and times: select your dates/times directly in the ticket selector Duration: 60 minutes (doors open 60 mins prior to the start time and late entry is not permitted) Age requirement: 8 years old or older. Anyone under the age of 16 must be accompanied by an adult Accessibility: this venue is ADA compliant View the FAQs for this event here Seating is assigned on a first come first served basis in each zone If you would like to book a private concert or buy regular tickets for a large group (+30 people), please click here Check out all the Candlelight concerts in El Paso

Tentative Program Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741) The Four Seasons, Violin Concerto in E Major, Op. 8 No. 1, RV 269 “Spring”: I. Allegro The Four Seasons, Violin Concerto in G Minor, Op. 8 No. 2, RV 315 “Summer”: III. Presto Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) Cello Suite No. 1 in G Major, BWV 1007: I. Prélude Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 in G Major, BWV 1048: I. Allegro Concerto for 2 Violins in D Minor, BWV 1043: I. Vivace Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) Serenade No. 13 for Strings in G Major – “Eine Kleine Nachtmusik” I. Allegro II. Romance (Andante) Requiem in D Minor, K.626: III. Sequentia – Lacrimosa Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827) Symphony No. 5 in C Minor, Op. 67: I. Allegro con brio Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893) Swan Lake, Op. 20, Act IV: No. 29, Finale Claude Debussy (1862-1918) Suite Bergamasque, L. 75: III. “Clair de Lune” Maurice Ravel (1875-1937) String Quartet in F Major, M. 35: 2. Assez vif. Très rythmé

Performers Four Bridges String Quartet

Contact Name: Billy Martin

Contact E-mail Address:

Contact Phone Number: (402) 249-2445